Slacking!


Well where has the time gone? I blink and Halloween is almost here. Luckly my boys have picked out their costumes… No theme this year, Xander is going to be Kai from Ninjago and Lucca an army man (i may color him green) They want me to dress as Nya from Ninjago – we will see!  I want to dress as Laura Croft but may save that for Megacon. 

I have had so many blogs written in my head but my desk is buried and not so easy to write at!  I need to start writing down my ideas! Christmas craze, Black friday madness, customer service, gifted, Infinity game, etc…  to just name a few Ideas 🙂

Currently my sons and i are watching Pirates of the Caribean because we just got the lego Pirates game and they are wanting to learn more about the characters 🙂 

So Off i am to spend time with my boys!

Leave a Reply

