Cosplay


  
Saturday was the second Mandarin MiniCon. This time I set up a booth to sell & show off my bracelets. Non sold but my costumes were a hit. The boys dressed up as Hiccup (younger & older versions) and Adeline allowed me to dress her as Astrid! 

I made the younger hiccup a few years ago for MegaCon. Made the older Hiccup for this years MegaCon. Made Astrid’s costume last week! I have fallen in love with crafting costumes! I don’t know how to put myself out there to do costumes for others though! Working with Worbla is so rewarding! 

  

Leave a Reply

