More on my Plate


So I’m making myself get more crafty and pushing to make amazing things! I’m currently working on making staffs, skirts, more bracelets, stickers, mugs and glasses!

I just want to immerse myself in the crafty, nerdy section of life! It is so much more alive and fun that office work. 🙂 I feel energized working on my projects.

When I get all this rolling well I will start offering custom costumes & cosplay.  It is so enlightening and exhilarating to see the finished product. So far I’ve created many for my boys and won a few costume contests with them. Look forward to helping others look great!

Also want to start making these mermaid blankets. Love how this one turned out!

Leave a Reply

